My Review: Maybelline® Color Sensational The Mattes

Maybelline® Color Sensational® Creamy Mattes Lipcolor

Color: Touch of Spice

First review and tons more to come!

I’ve been trying to find some great lipstick colors especially for my skin tone, luckily after tons of Googling and checking out images I found Maybelline’s Lipstick: Touch of Spice
When I first bought it I was skeptical, the color looked really dark and I never tried on a matter lipstick before. After looking at images while standing in the aisle of makeup section at Target I said “why the hell not?”
I absolutely love it! No regrets and it’s actually not as dark as I thought, the matte gives it nice touch. Although my picture below doesn’t really show the great affect it has I strongly recommend this for any ladies out there looking for a nice brighter wine color lipstick.

20150912_095513

 

Review: ♥♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

Purchased at: Target

Cost: $5.59 (SUPER CHEAP!)

Comment below if you tried it!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

