#Coffee

September 6

Photo a Day: Coffee

Featured: Mint Mojito Iced Coffee

Location:

525 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90401

What better way to start off your day than a cup of hot coffee. I’m a coffee fanatic, I drink coffee at least 2 times a day (it’s a terrible habit). I enjoy studying in coffee shops; it keeps me focused.

One of my favorite coffee places that I think any coffee lover should try is Philz Coffee. Located only in city areas near San Francisco, Los Angeles, and Washington D.C.

Philz Coffee is best known for their Minto Mojito Iced Coffee. It’s a mix of hot and ice with a hint of mint, it’s a marvelous mix! I usually will order a large and walk over to the beach and chill. It’s a great place.

The next time you’re in town head add Philz to your visit.

I challenge you to capture #Coffee in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself. 

Leave a Reply

