Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip: #Cozy

Review: Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip: Cozy

Rating: ♥ (out of 5)

Colourpop website: “You’ll be snug as a bug in a rug in this true orange red!”

Price: $6.00

IMG_0398.jpg

My Review: It’s truly an orange red color, it’s better for fair to light medium skin tone. My skin tone is a bit tan and brown so it looked very neon when I put it on my lips so it didn’t fit well with me. I’m very uncomfortable with bright colors and trusted the reviews and image on the website.

It’s a lot darker on the website than what it really is in person. I’m sure anyone could pull off it off but it’s just not for me.

This color is best for spring time since it’s a bright color.

Comment below your review. #UltraSatinLip #ColourpopCozy

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

