#Planned

September 8

Photo a Day: Planned 

Sometimes we have to plan things out and sometimes we just go with the flow. Getting a haircut needs to be planned, sort of. I showed up to two different hair salons hoping they could cut my hair the day of but they were both fully booked.

Reminder: Always call and book an appointment when getting a haircut. 

I have gone to the same hair salon for the past few years and honestly it’s always a tough call on whether I really like the haircut or not. The ladies there are very sweet but some of them have the tendency to not listen to what I want in a haircut.

I usually plan out how many inches, if I want bangs, if I want to thin it out.. in the end it never really goes as planned. That’s alright! Hair grows back. I get angry over the fact it isn’t exactly how I wanted it but then I get used to it and eventually it turns out great!

I challenge you to capture #Planned in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

