Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip: #Frick’N Frack

Review: Ultra Satin Lip: Frick’N Frack

Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

Colourpop website description: “You be Frick and we’ll be Frack and we’ll both look good in this rosy terra-cotta.”

Price: $6.00
img_0525My Review: I’m obsessed! I love this color, it’s a dark rosy color. It matches really well with my tan/brown skin.

After a couple of hours it dries out and leaves a bit of residue around my lips. Just needs a little retouching.

My featured photo of the tube looks a bit brighter than what it actually is. The swatch color on my arm looks exactly as described, “rosy terra-cotta”.

I prefer to wear this during the fall/winter season just cause it’s a bit dark, honestly you can wear this as an every day look.

Comment below your review. #UltraSatinLip #ColourpopFrickNFrack

 

Leave a Reply

