#Cheerful

September 15

Photo a Day: Cheerful

Featured: Disney College Program Celebration – Spring 2016

What makes me cheerful? Meeting the best people of my life so far! I participated in the Disney College Program as a chance to work for The Walt Disney Company, it didn’t get me to where I wanted in my career… But I can’t say it was a waste of time because if it weren’t for this program I would not have met the most amazing friends.

During a hosted networking event, I saw in the same table of these girls by random choice. We just started talking; decided to hang out at the mall after the event and history was made. They have been my #1 support system. I will always be theirs. We have done a lot of events together and still keep in touch to this day.

I look back at a few photos and events we did together; it makes me cheerful to know that I found what I was looking for.

I challenge you to capture #Cheerful in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself. 

 

Leave a Reply

