Still Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick

My Review: Stila All Day Liquid Lipstick

An ultimate fan favorite from Stila – it’s matte liquid lipstick. 19 Colors. A highly-pigmented, liquid lipstick that’s weightless on the lips and delivers long-lasting coverage.

Color: Fiery

deep red. 

IMG_1226My Review: ♥♥♥ 1/2 (out of 5)

Many customers have loved these liquid lipsticks because of how pigmented the color is on their lips. I wanted to try it for myself and I was look at Sephora.com and checking out what color was used the most. Reds.

Now I still haven’t found a perfect color red for my skin tone and I thought that Stilia was the one…it was not. It’s described as a deep red, I feel like the color was too bright for my skin tone (the picture doesn’t really show how bright red the color is).

 

 

Color: Patina 

img_0073

My Review: ♥♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

dusty rose.

I really love this color! It fits really well with my skin tone and I’m sure it will look fabulous on a majority of others. I use Patina as an everyday look.

 

 

 

 

 

Stila All Day Lipstick is highly pigmented. Vibrant. It’s not kiss proof/food proof as I hoped but it can last long.

I definitely would like to try the other colors, it’s a great matte lipstick.

Purchased: Sephora, Ulta, Planet Beauty

Price: $24.00 (tax not included) 

Let me know what you think! Comment below.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

