#Triangular

September 25

Photo a Day: Triangular 

Featured: Delta Airlines 

Flying can be a dreadful experience or it can be a mind blowing experience. For me it’s a little of both. I love getting window seats because you can see the city right below. It’s crazy to see how different one destination is to the next. The best part is the ability to see the sky. Seeing the plane fly through the clouds or be above the clouds, it’s like you’re in a whole other world.

The dreadful part of flying is the minimal arm and leg room space you have especially if you have a flight that is more than 5 hours….

Planes are wonderful creations that gives anyone the ability to be anywhere but home. Travel and see the world.

I challenge you to capture #Triangular in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself. 

Leave a Reply

