#Architectural

October 1

Photo a Day: Architectural 

Featured: inside view of the Bradbury Building

You can brush up the history of Los Angeles at the Natural History Museum of Los Angeles and you will realize many of L.A. landmarks are still around to this day with minimal changes.

The Bradbury Building: the oldest commercial building remaining in central downtown

What I love about the Bradbury Building is the structure of how it was build inside, a Romanesque mix with light-filled Victorian court. Open elevators, marble stairs, and iron railings.

If you’re interested to see what other architectural buildings Click Here.

I challenge you to capture #Architectural in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

