#My Playground

October 5

Photo a Day: My Playground

Featured: Seal Beach Pier

By now you’ll notice a lot of pictures are set near the ocean.. that’s because it’s my playground.

I enjoy being near the water.. watching and listening to the ocean waves. Hunting down extraordinary types of seashells. Seeing fisherman attempt to catch some fishes on the pier. Families and couples walking down the shore and playing in the water. It’s a place where I feel at peace.

Sometimes I need a change in scenery where instead of seeing endless of buildings and cars I just see an endless opportunity out at sea. There is more out there than we are aware of.

I challenge you to capture #MyPlayground in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

