#What I’m Eating

January 26

Photo Challenge: #WhatImEating 

Location: Boiling Point, San Gabriel (multiple locations avail.) 

250 W Valley Blvd Ste. J, San Gabriel, CA 91776

Warming myself up with some tasty hot pot during a cold winter day. There is 8 different options, I’ve only tried Beef Hot Soup in mild.

During lunch it comes with hot pot soup + rice or vermicelli + green tea or black tea

What Inside BEEF Hot Pot: Napa, Vermicelli, Sliced Angus Beef, Enoki Mushroom, Tomato, Firm Tofu, Tempura, Corn, Meat Ball (Pork), Fish Cake, Fried Tofu Skin, Imitation Crab Stick, Green Onions, Cilantro (contains Peanuts) 

I challenge you to capture #WhatImEating in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself.

Leave a Reply

