#Selective Focus

February 4

Photo Challenge: #SelectiveFocus

Location: Disney California Adventure 

Featuring: fresh flowers in front of Elias & Co.

How often do you stop and see the beautiful set of flowers around the parks? Even after hours magic continues to happen. I’ve seen it. Cast Members come in and water all the plants and flowers around the park and replant those that aren’t looking too good. It’s an extra charm to making magic.

I challenge you to capture #SelectiveFocus in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself.

Leave a Reply

