#A Valentine

February 14

Photo Challenge: #A Valentine

Happy Valentine’s Day.

If you have any plans for tonight or on the weekend, may it be sweet and wonderful. I hope your love never dies.

I don’t have a Valentine’s or a date this year and that’s totally okay. I have a small history in my dating life and all I can say every moment was special. People enter your life and sometimes they leave, you make the most of what you got. Cherish every moment. I used to despise Valentine’s Day because I felt like there was some obligation in doing something but I realize this one day shouldn’t be a reason to celebrate, every day should be a reason to celebrate love.

I go by this quote: “We accept the love we think we deserve.” – from The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Love is a complicated emotion and it’s hard to accept what we deserve. Never settle for anything less, everyone deserves to be loved.

I challenge you to capture #A Valentine in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

