#Arranged

March 28

Photo Challenge: #Arranged 

Featuring: 25 pairs of shoes 

Most girls dream of having a walk-in closet full of clothes, jewelry, bags, and of course.. shoes! I never realized how many pairs of shoes I own until I arranged it all by color (fyi.. the picture only shows half of what I really own).

After looking at the shoes now I’m wondering if I have all the essential shoes.. Do I have the right color? style? comfort? So many unanswered questions!

I love checking out sales from Nordstrom Rack, Macy’s, outlet stores like Nine West, Steve Madden, Aldo, and if I feel like splurging Tory Burch!

I feel like my color scheme needs to be more vibrant? Majority shoes I have are black or brown… I love all my shoes and I try to take as much care as possible.

What are you favorite pair of shoes? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

I also challenge you to capture #Arranged in a photo. #Your365Gem

Capture your moment.

I’m challenging myself to capture a photo a day, a 365 photo project. It’s a daily reminder to appreciate life. There may be days I’ll miss but I’ll try my best to capture the moment. I get a list of photo ideas from http://captureyour365.com, try it yourself.

Leave a Reply

